Skip to Content

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

2019 W Orangewood Ave., Suite A
Orange, CA 92868
PH: 714-449-1669
FAX: 714-385-1140

General Inquiries:
info@getinterfresh.com

Craig Smith, CEO
csmith@getinterfresh.com
Chris Puentes, President
chrisp@getinterfresh.com
Mary Tinkham, CFO
mary@getinterfresh.com
Allen Hardison, Director of Food Safety
allen@getinterfresh.com
Carolyn Chang, Director of Berry Operations
Berries
carolyn@getinterfresh.com
Tom Finnerty, Sales
Pineapples
tom@getinterfresh.com
Brandon Gritters, Sales
Avocados, Asparagus, Green Onions, Corn, Chile Peppers, Berries
brandon@getinterfresh.com
Steve Stiefel, Sales
Apples, Grapes
steves@getinterfresh.com
Ken Vida, Sales
Berries, Onions, Potatoes
ken@getinterfresh.com
Maria DiPasqua, Accounts Receivable Supervisor
maria@getinterfresh.com
Liz Krieger, Accountant
liz@getinterfresh.com
Georgie Mesa, Accounting Clerk
georgie@getinterfresh.com
Amber Velasco, Accounts Payable Coordinator
amber@getinterfresh.com

San Francisco, CA

901 Sneath Lane, Suite 215
San Bruno, CA 94066
PH: 650-877-3700
FAX: 650-877-3716

Cory Puentes, Director of Northern California
Tomatoes, Roma Tomatoes, Grape Tomatoes, Cherry Tomatoes
cory@getinterfresh.com
Maria Julian, Sales
Cantaloupes, Honeydews, Watermelon, Mixed Melons
mjulian@getinterfresh.com
Ilay Langit, Sales
TOV Tomatoes, Heirloom Tomatoes, Squashes, Eggplants
ilay@getinterfresh.com
Greg Milhorn, Sales
Citrus, Mangos, Grapes, Stone Fruit, Pomegranates
greg@getinterfresh.com
Rob Norton, Sales
Bell Peppers, Colored Peppers, Pickles, Cucumbers, Green Beans, Hard Squash
rob@getinterfresh.com
Brian Petratuona, Sales
Pineapples, Tomatoes, Apples
brian@getinterfresh.com
Cora Vigil, Sales Coordinator
cora@getinterfresh.com

Los Angeles Distribution Center

3300 E. Vernon Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058
PH: 323-584-1999
FAX: 323-584-1990

Darryl Anderson, Division Director
Citrus
darryl@getinterfresh.com
Terry Iles, Division Director
Citrus
terry@getinterfresh.com
Ed Morrison, Division Director
Citrus
edward@getinterfresh.com
Al Cardenas, Sales
Yams, Sweet Potatoes, Avocados
al@getinterfresh.com
Mike Cardenas, Sales
Yams, Sweet Potatoes, Avocados
mike@getinterfresh.com
John Famini, National Accounts Manager
Citrus, Berries
jfamini@getinterfresh.com
Yadira Gonzales, Sales
Limes, Pineapples
yadira@getinterfresh.com
Gene Razo, Sales
Cantaloupes, Honeydews, Mixed melons, Corn
gene@getinterfresh.com
Alejandra Ruiz, Sales
Citrus, Melons
alejandra@getinterfresh.com
Sandy Millsap, Sales Coordinator
sandy@getinterfresh.com
Olga Lujan, Sales Support
olga@getinterfresh.com
Cesar Lopez, Cold Storage Manager
cesar@getinterfresh.com

Dallas, TX

PH: 817-488-7555
FAX: 817-488-1055

Frank Bonaparte, Sales
Tomatoes, Roma Tomatoes, Cherry Tomatoes, Grape Tomatoes

La Quinta, CA

78015 Main Street, Suite 204
La Quinta, CA 92253
PH: 714-922-1219
FAX: 760-564-1010

Barrett Johnson, Sales
Avocados, Grapes
barrett@getinterfresh.com

Walnut Creek, CA

815 Mitchell Dr., Suite 201
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
PH: 925-280-5565
FAX: 925-280-5560

Mike Escobar, Sales
Bell Peppers, Colored Hard and Summer Squashes, Cucumbers, Green Beans, Eggplant, Stone Fruit, Grapes
mescobar@getinterfresh.com
Phil Turner, Sales
Bell Peppers, Colored Hard and Summer Squashes, Cucumbers, Green Beans, Eggplant, Stone Fruit, Grapes
pturner@getinterfresh.com
a bunch of plants growing in bags
tomato plant

Want to join our team?

Click here to learn more about employment.